Keep my word

Good Afternoon Everyone!

Welcome To Pastor B’s Blog By Christlike Ministries NWA. All posts on this site are Holy Ghost inspired messages that have been written by Pastor Bryan Kizer of Christlike Ministries NWA. This blog will feature Quiet Times Devotional, the Cigar Lounge Devotional, and what will become Pastor B’s Scripture and Thought of the Day.

It’s so exciting to be serving and working for the Lord!  I am taking time to renew my fellowship with the Father, but I’m also working on a few things that God’s had on my heart to do for some time.  This blog is going to be something that like everything else I’m going to do believing that whatever God wants to accomplish through it…will be accomplished. Amen!?!

Just like this page I am always under construction, but I wanted to introduce it to you so that you know I’m serious about continuing to strive towards the heart of God. This may become somewhat of a personal journal or who knows…but what I do know is that God is drawing me into deeper fellowship with Him.  Not just for my sake, but for my family’s sake as well.

Well, this is just a welcome and introduction. There’s many more things to come, and lots of work to do to make this blog just as pleasing to the Lord as the Christlike Ministries NWA blog is…and that’s really what both of these sites are about.  My name and ministry name may be on them…but it’s really all about Jesus and making Him famous!

Blessings & Grace;
Bryan Kizer (aka Pastor B)
Christlike Ministries NWA

